South Dakota Wins Contacts

If you have any comments, suggestions or questions on the State’s workforce development efforts, email SDWINS@state.sd.us

Media Inquiries

Dawn Dovre, Director (primary)
Workforce Planning, Policy & Public Affairs
Dawn.Dovre@state.sd.us
605.773.3094



Kelsey Pritchard
Communications Director
Kelsey.Pritchard@state.sd.us
605.773.3212

Governor Daugaard's Office

Liza Clark, Policy Advisor
Liza.Clark@state.sd.us
605.773.3212
SD Department of Labor & Regulation

Marcia Hultman, Secretary
Marcia.Hultman@state.sd.us
605.773.3101

SD Department of Education

Dr. Melody Schopp, Secretary
Melody.Schopp@state.sd.us
605.773.3134

SD Department of Health

Kim Malsam-Rysdon, Secretary
Kim.Malsam-Rysdon@state.sd.us
605.773.3361

Governor's Office of Economic
Development (GOED)


Pat Costello, Commissioner
Pat.Costello@state.sd.us
1.800.872.6190
SD Board of Regents

Dr. Michael Rush, Executive Director
Michael.Rush@sdbor.edu
605.773.3455